Reviews

Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

An awesome experience. I was very relaxed and felt very special. Thank you. TF

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

First visit at the Brow Parlour and I must say I am hooked. Shantae did a wonderful job of "taming" my brows! It was such a relaxing atmosphere and I truly felt pampered. Looking forward to my next visit! Thanks Shantae!!!

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

Everyone is so sweet and the service is always great!

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Artists in action! Always a great experience.

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

Wonderful care. Thank you so very much Tracy

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

The service was so wonderful. Everyone was so nice. Joyce shaped my eyebrows and I feel so pretty now. Very professional! I will go back soon. Terrific!!

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Eye lash perm was worth every penny. Results were instant. Joyce was super nice as always & is amazing at what she does :)

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Everyone was so friendly and professional. Have already scheduled another appointment. Love this place and will keep coming back!

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

I enjoyed coming to the Brow Parlor. I feel relax and comfortable always. Exceelent care always. D. Small

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
 
Security Code