Reviews

Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Artists in action! Always a great experience.

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

Wonderful care. Thank you so very much Tracy

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

The service was so wonderful. Everyone was so nice. Joyce shaped my eyebrows and I feel so pretty now. Very professional! I will go back soon. Terrific!!

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

Eye lash perm was worth every penny. Results were instant. Joyce was super nice as always & is amazing at what she does :)

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

Everyone was so friendly and professional. Have already scheduled another appointment. Love this place and will keep coming back!

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

I enjoyed coming to the Brow Parlor. I feel relax and comfortable always. Exceelent care always. D. Small

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

Excellent service!!

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

Love this place. Beautifully decorated, soothing and very clean. The prices are extremely reasonable especially for the amazing job they do. So excited to go back!

(Anonymous, 59 days ago)

I had the BEST massage ever! The linens were soft,decor was relaxing & the therapist was AMAZING! I left migraine free and felt wonderful. Also had my eyebrows done (I have UGLY eyebrows)and left looking as great as I felt. DO NOT MISS OUT! The Brow Parlour is a decadent treat for your body, mind and soul!

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
 
Security Code