Reviews

Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I absolutely love this place! Everyone was so helpful and kind! Nina did my Brazilian and she was wonderful! It was my first time getting one and she made me feel very comfortable and at ease, plus she did a beautiful job! Cecil did my eyebrows and lip, and she did my gel mani an foot peel. I have never gotten my eyebrows done without it hurting, but Cecil did a wonderful job! All the ladies are very knowledgeable and fun to talk to! I will be a returning customer!

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

Cecile did a beautiful job re-shaping my eyebrows after a very LONG 3-month hiatus! She also showed me how to fill in the sparse areas with powder instead of a pencil, which created a more subtle look. Exactly what I wanted!

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

I would not go anywhere else but The Brow Parlour. I have had the unfortunate experience of going somewhere else and the services was horrible. Joyce is the best!

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

I have been taking my 12 year old daughter to have her brows waxed at the Brow Parlour for some time now. The ladies are always very attentive and professional. They do a great job!

(Tj B., 26 days ago)

I went today to get my eyebrows done and I'm in love with my brows. Shantae did really good job, she's very nice and professional. Thanks ladies!!!

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

This has been my go to destination for my waxing needs since moving to Lawton almost a year ago. The staff is very friendly and I cannot recall one visit that I was not satisfied. Shantae always has a good vibe, which, I think is very important; my eyebrows definitely appreciate that, lol. During my last visit, I was laughing hysterically with Joyce during my brazilian & leg wax! The atmosphere is fun, super cute and they are continuously improving to give its clients a wonderful experience. Highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

(Anonymous, 45 days ago)

I made a reservation for my wife one week before she graduated from basic combat training. I was not from the area and had no idea how pleasant an experience she would have. We found the staff to be friendly knowledgeable and experienced. I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a quick fix or more thorough care.

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

I have been going here for almost a year now and absolutely love the staff! Cecile and everyone are so great and make you feel so very relaxed the whole time you are there! I love going there and wouldn't trust my brows to anyone but the Brow Parlour!

(Whitney L., 51 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
 
Security Code