Reviews

Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I absolutely love all of the fabulous ladies at The Brow Parlor. I always leave with a smile on my face and extremely pleased with the service that I received. I recommend The Brow Parlor to all of my friends.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

Even though I've moved away from Lawton, I always make it a point to make an appointment for a brow wax with the Brow Parlour whenever I'm in town. I've never had a bad experience, and the ladies (all of them) are so friendly and welcoming. The ladies are just professional enough, but also personable. Oh yeah, I absolutely love the decor, too cute! Pretty much, I love the Brow Parlour. lol!

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

My review is below.*I love this place. I must have forgotten to write in my name. I appreciate Mrs Miranda and staff:) Minnie Ann Fulgium

(Minnie ann F., 53 days ago)

Service is amazing. Everyone is very helpful. Mini Micro was relaxing and also my skin is so smooth & clean now and my pores are smaller; which is great!Beautiful boutique and friendly staff. I always enjoy seeing Mrs. Miranda :)

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Just finished with my first visit and to be honest - it was wonderful! Like a little cocoon of luxury hah! The staff was genuinely friendly and Joyce did a fantastic job with my brows! I'll be telling everyone about this place.

(Chelsea G., 55 days ago)

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

I just received a massage from Tracy and she is amazing great pressure great attitude.atmosphere excellent so i am definitely coming back thanks again Tracy and everyone there for being soo nice and helpful

(Tamara S., 81 days ago)

An awesome experience. I was very relaxed and felt very special. Thank you. TF

(Anonymous, 88 days ago)

They do good work if you don't mind waiting a month to get it for your next appointment I e gone two holidays now without being able to get my eyebrows down because they're "too busy"

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

The Brow Parlour Responds:
We always highly recommend our clients to make an appointment as our schedule does get really busy which does not always allow us to take walk-ins or call-ins for same day appointments. To prevent this from happening please call and set up an appointment before hand. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
 
Security Code