Reviews

Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Excellent service!!

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

Love this place. Beautifully decorated, soothing and very clean. The prices are extremely reasonable especially for the amazing job they do. So excited to go back!

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

I had the BEST massage ever! The linens were soft,decor was relaxing & the therapist was AMAZING! I left migraine free and felt wonderful. Also had my eyebrows done (I have UGLY eyebrows)and left looking as great as I felt. DO NOT MISS OUT! The Brow Parlour is a decadent treat for your body, mind and soul!

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

The service was great. The best facial, manicure, pedicure and waxing. The girls are so friendly. I can't wait to go back.

(Anonymous, 56 days ago)

The environment is lovely, and very professional. My first pedicure was done 3 weeks ago and it was absolutely superb. I visited again for a massage by Tracy. Again, amazing.

(Anonymous, 82 days ago)

Older reviews

I had an AMAZING pedicure Saturday morning. So calm and relaxing. No gouging of cuticles, slapping legs, burning towels. Jus a very pleasant experience with a lovely technician. And I don't know what products she used on me, but would love some of that lotion - left my feet/legs glowing and soft. Can't say enough about this particular experience. I have never been disappointed with anything Joyce has done for me!!!! Perfect spa!

(Ann S., 100 days ago)

Fabulous décor! Warm and welcoming spirited individuals! Can't wait until my next visit!

(Lakeisha A., 106 days ago)

Love the Brow Parlor - everyone is friendly; the atmosphere is so calming; the place is beyond clean, and they are ARTISTS with my eyebrows.

(Anonymous, 119 days ago)

I had a Brazilian wax and Joyce was so professional and quick! I had had sugaring done in the past and it was so painful and took almost an hour. I was so amazed how quick (less than 20 minutes) and almost painless the waxing was. Joyce is very knowledgeable and does a great job explaining everything before she begins. I will be going back!

(Anonymous, 128 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
 
Security Code