Reviews

Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

My review is below.*I love this place. I must have forgotten to write in my name. I appreciate Mrs Miranda and staff:) Minnie Ann Fulgium

(Minnie ann F., 24 days ago)

Service is amazing. Everyone is very helpful. Mini Micro was relaxing and also my skin is so smooth & clean now and my pores are smaller; which is great!Beautiful boutique and friendly staff. I always enjoy seeing Mrs. Miranda :)

(Anonymous, 24 days ago)

Just finished with my first visit and to be honest - it was wonderful! Like a little cocoon of luxury hah! The staff was genuinely friendly and Joyce did a fantastic job with my brows! I'll be telling everyone about this place.

(Chelsea G., 26 days ago)

They do good work if you don't mind waiting a month to get it for your next appointment I e gone two holidays now without being able to get my eyebrows down because they're "too busy"

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

I just received a massage from Tracy and she is amazing great pressure great attitude.atmosphere excellent so i am definitely coming back thanks again Tracy and everyone there for being soo nice and helpful

(Tamara S., 52 days ago)

An awesome experience. I was very relaxed and felt very special. Thank you. TF

(Anonymous, 59 days ago)

First visit at the Brow Parlour and I must say I am hooked. Shantae did a wonderful job of "taming" my brows! It was such a relaxing atmosphere and I truly felt pampered. Looking forward to my next visit! Thanks Shantae!!!

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

Everyone is so sweet and the service is always great!

(Anonymous, 78 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
 
Security Code