Reviews

Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

y wife loves you guys

(Waikoloah S., 2 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Every time I come in, I'm instantly greeted by name and warmly welcomed. Always professional, always friendly. Even for the slightly awkward treatments 😉 It isn't just a job to those who work here, but a genuine feeling of friends and family. I'll definitely be a repeat customer again and again!

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

Iíve been a regular monthly customer for the past 3 years. The entire staff is so amazing! As a working, licensed cosmetologist I know the importance of professionalism and cleanliness and they never failed to exceed my expectations. Brow Parlour was my haven in an unfamiliar area! I LOVE the Brow Parlour and always recommend them, they always made me feel welcome and it truly felt as though I was going to see my girlfriends! Brazilians, eyebrows, facials, every service was nothing short of 100%. Upon leaving the Fort Sill area, I was most sad to say goodbye to Shantae Jessica and Joyce. Thank you for everything and keep doing what youíre doing! You all are amazing! Thank you for the wonderful 3 years of amazing services and friendships! I will miss you guys!

(Kailee V., 49 days ago)

Older reviews

Exceptional service! Phenomenal experience! I had a lot of anxiety about the pain and awkwardness of my Brazilian wax, but Miss Joyce made me very comfortable and the pain of waxing was very minimal. The atmosphere was very tranquil and the decor was just gorgeous. The staff has remarkable customer service. I would rate it a 6 star experience if I could.

(Anonymous, 139 days ago)

Great place. Only place My wife or I will go to when we want a massage in Lawton.

(Harley P., 152 days ago)

Had my first massage with Megan today, and it was the best I've ever had, anywhere! I literally melted into the nice warm table. I also left with fabulously perfect eyebrows! Thank you Joyce!! The customer service is the absolute best!! This is my favorite place to come to be spoiled!

(Kristen C., 154 days ago)

I can't wait to go back for another massage. So professional and welcoming!

(Anonymous, 267 days ago)

I've always gotten my eyebrows threaded, and the place I used to go to kept messing them up and making them uneven. I decided to try this place out and I'm so glad I did! Joyce took the time to explain things to me, and I left with my eyebrows looking soooo much better than they had been. I will definitely make this my regular place!

(Anonymous, 296 days ago)

This is Evelyn my sister in law Donna gave me the pedicure and massage for a present and both times I was there everyone went out of their way to make my visits very relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks to all of the staff.

(Anonymous, 318 days ago)

(Anonymous, 318 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
 
Security Code