Reviews

Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Just finished with my first visit and to be honest - it was wonderful! Like a little cocoon of luxury hah! The staff was genuinely friendly and Joyce did a fantastic job with my brows! I'll be telling everyone about this place.

(Chelsea G., 2 days ago)

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

I just received a massage from Tracy and she is amazing great pressure great attitude.atmosphere excellent so i am definitely coming back thanks again Tracy and everyone there for being soo nice and helpful

(Tamara S., 28 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

An awesome experience. I was very relaxed and felt very special. Thank you. TF

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

First visit at the Brow Parlour and I must say I am hooked. Shantae did a wonderful job of "taming" my brows! It was such a relaxing atmosphere and I truly felt pampered. Looking forward to my next visit! Thanks Shantae!!!

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

Everyone is so sweet and the service is always great!

(Anonymous, 54 days ago)

Artists in action! Always a great experience.

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

Wonderful care. Thank you so very much Tracy

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Older reviews

The service was so wonderful. Everyone was so nice. Joyce shaped my eyebrows and I feel so pretty now. Very professional! I will go back soon. Terrific!!

(Anonymous, 91 days ago)

Eye lash perm was worth every penny. Results were instant. Joyce was super nice as always & is amazing at what she does :)

(Anonymous, 91 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
 
Security Code