Reviews

Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had an AMAZING pedicure Saturday morning. So calm and relaxing. No gouging of cuticles, slapping legs, burning towels. Jus a very pleasant experience with a lovely technician. And I don't know what products she used on me, but would love some of that lotion - left my feet/legs glowing and soft. Can't say enough about this particular experience. I have never been disappointed with anything Joyce has done for me!!!! Perfect spa!

(Ann S., 3 days ago)

Fabulous décor! Warm and welcoming spirited individuals! Can't wait until my next visit!

(Lakeisha A., 9 days ago)

Love the Brow Parlor - everyone is friendly; the atmosphere is so calming; the place is beyond clean, and they are ARTISTS with my eyebrows.

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I had a Brazilian wax and Joyce was so professional and quick! I had had sugaring done in the past and it was so painful and took almost an hour. I was so amazed how quick (less than 20 minutes) and almost painless the waxing was. Joyce is very knowledgeable and does a great job explaining everything before she begins. I will be going back!

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

Very clean and classy, quick service. Everyone was very friendly and attentive. Highly recommend and will return!

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

I absolutely love this place! They cater to your every need and go above and beyond for a relaxing visit! Wish I'd come here sooner! Must go try if you haven't....

(Whitney L., 36 days ago)

(Anonymous, 72 days ago)

Always enjoy my visits to The Brow Parlour. Very professional and friendly. A very welcoming place.

(Anonymous, 80 days ago)

Older reviews

The ambiance and atmosphere are better than any spa I've ever been to. You can tell there had been a great deal of effort placed to provide a comfortable atmosphere for the client. Services received were of the highest level of professionalism, and quality. GREATLY pleased, and my business has been earned!

(Anonymous, 93 days ago)

Joyce did a fantastic job! I've had many waxes done before and this was by far the least painful and best experience! The salon is absolutely adorable and relaxing from the moment you walk in. I would recommend to anyone and will definitely be returning regularly! I was in love from the moment I walked in!

(Anonymous, 125 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
 
Security Code