Reviews

Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Excellent customer service and very professional. Both myself and 12 year old daughter are repeat customers.

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

This was my first time getting waxed besides my eyebrows. All the question I had were answered promptly. She made me feel relaxed and reassure. Also gave me little tips on after care and waxing. Over all I had a great experience.

(Anonymous, 28 days ago)

Nina is absolutely awesome with facials and wax; reception is horrible, especially Jessica... rude, unprofessional and not willing to work with a customer. Will not go back because of her.

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

The Brow Parlour Responds:
Ms. Mona, We do apologize for the inconvenience that our 24 hour cancellation policy may have caused you. We appreciate your support, and hope to see you visit our facility one day again. Thank you, The Brow Parlour

30-90 Days ago

Got a full face wax done by Cecile. She was WONDERFUL!!! This place is the BEST!

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

Wonderful experience! Great conversation, superb service, would recommend to all. Definitely going back soon!

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

Pleasant atmosphere, and great customer service

(Anonymous, 56 days ago)

This was my first Brazilian and Nina was fantastic!! I look forward to my next trip to The Brow Parlour!!

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

Very friendly. Cecile takes the time to ensure that the customer is satified and her work is great!

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

Very relaxing. Awesome job on my eyebrows! Thank you. I will definitely be back.

(Brenda W., 86 days ago)

Older reviews

TOOOO EASY! THANK YOU!

(Kaylee T., 115 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
 
Security Code