Reviews

Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

This has been my go to destination for my waxing needs since moving to Lawton almost a year ago. The staff is very friendly and I cannot recall one visit that I was not satisfied. Shantae always has a good vibe, which, I think is very important; my eyebrows definitely appreciate that, lol. During my last visit, I was laughing hysterically with Joyce during my brazilian & leg wax! The atmosphere is fun, super cute and they are continuously improving to give its clients a wonderful experience. Highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

I made a reservation for my wife one week before she graduated from basic combat training. I was not from the area and had no idea how pleasant an experience she would have. We found the staff to be friendly knowledgeable and experienced. I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a quick fix or more thorough care.

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

I have been going here for almost a year now and absolutely love the staff! Cecile and everyone are so great and make you feel so very relaxed the whole time you are there! I love going there and wouldn't trust my brows to anyone but the Brow Parlour!

(Whitney L., 24 days ago)

Went in 2 days ago to get my lashes done(cluster lashes), the lady that did my lashes, did a HORRIBLE job. One eye had more lashes than the other, you could see the glue on the lashes once it dried, just an all around horrible job, if I could post pictures, I sure would!... Went right to the mall the very next day and had then taken off and done by them. $40 WASTED!! Think twice before for lashes!!!

(Tasha A., 25 days ago)

The Brow Parlour Responds:
Ms. Tasha, We are sadden to hear about you not being satisfied with the Lash Cluster Service. We always make sure to hand a mirror to our clients before they leave and ask if they are satisfied with their treatment. The mirror was handed to you after the service and you had mentioned at that time that you were satisfied with your treatment and seemed excited about having the lashes. We would have tried to do everything in our power to correct it at that moment had you stated that you were unhappy. As we recall you had a history of having had an allergic reaction to eyelash glue when you had your lashes done at another location. It was explained to you that we were going to use a milder glue just to make sure you were not going to have a repeat reaction to the lash glue, and once we could identify this we would use the normal lash glue that we use regularly, and you agreed. Once again we do apologize and we will learn from this experience and work harder to make sure it does not happen again. Thank you for taking your time and posting this review, and look forward to seeing you in the near future.

30-90 Days ago

Went in today for a Brazillian. I am 38 weeks pregnant and was very nervous but Nina took awesome care of me. She made me feel like it was nothing and not to be uncomfortable. EXTREMELY sanitary!!!! She used a new stick every time she had to get wax to apply. Extremely impressed and I will definitely be returning for a touch-up and a facial from Nina.

(Anonymous, 34 days ago)

I absolutely love all of the fabulous ladies at The Brow Parlor. I always leave with a smile on my face and extremely pleased with the service that I received. I recommend The Brow Parlor to all of my friends.

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

Even though I've moved away from Lawton, I always make it a point to make an appointment for a brow wax with the Brow Parlour whenever I'm in town. I've never had a bad experience, and the ladies (all of them) are so friendly and welcoming. The ladies are just professional enough, but also personable. Oh yeah, I absolutely love the decor, too cute! Pretty much, I love the Brow Parlour. lol!

(Anonymous, 81 days ago)

Great place to go in Lawton, very clean and staff is excellent. Only critique is wish they would keep up or let customers know if the rewards program was still going on.

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
 
Security Code