Reviews

Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

This was my first Brazilian and Nina was fantastic!! I look forward to my next trip to The Brow Parlour!!

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

Very friendly. Cecile takes the time to ensure that the customer is satified and her work is great!

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

Very relaxing. Awesome job on my eyebrows! Thank you. I will definitely be back.

(Brenda W., 28 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

TOOOO EASY! THANK YOU!

(Kaylee T., 57 days ago)

(Anonymous, 70 days ago)

Older reviews

I absolutely love this place! Everyone was so helpful and kind! Nina did my Brazilian and she was wonderful! It was my first time getting one and she made me feel very comfortable and at ease, plus she did a beautiful job! Cecil did my eyebrows and lip, and she did my gel mani an foot peel. I have never gotten my eyebrows done without it hurting, but Cecil did a wonderful job! All the ladies are very knowledgeable and fun to talk to! I will be a returning customer!

(Anonymous, 103 days ago)

Cecile did a beautiful job re-shaping my eyebrows after a very LONG 3-month hiatus! She also showed me how to fill in the sparse areas with powder instead of a pencil, which created a more subtle look. Exactly what I wanted!

(Anonymous, 116 days ago)

I would not go anywhere else but The Brow Parlour. I have had the unfortunate experience of going somewhere else and the services was horrible. Joyce is the best!

(Anonymous, 116 days ago)

I have been taking my 12 year old daughter to have her brows waxed at the Brow Parlour for some time now. The ladies are always very attentive and professional. They do a great job!

(Tj B., 119 days ago)

This has been my go to destination for my waxing needs since moving to Lawton almost a year ago. The staff is very friendly and I cannot recall one visit that I was not satisfied. Shantae always has a good vibe, which, I think is very important; my eyebrows definitely appreciate that, lol. During my last visit, I was laughing hysterically with Joyce during my brazilian & leg wax! The atmosphere is fun, super cute and they are continuously improving to give its clients a wonderful experience. Highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 125 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
 
Security Code