Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Beautiful setting, friendly and capable staff. They did an amazing job. definitely coming back!!

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

The services are good, but the new management is not. They have a cancellation policy that even if you are unexpectedly sick you get charged for canceling your appointment. I can understand if you no showed, but if you called and canceled the morning of because you are ill, you should not be charged. Emergencies happen. I will not be returning.

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

Today I got my hair done by Cecile and make-up by Joyce. It came out beautiful. If you have upcoming event or just need to be pampered please visit the brow parlour.💕 They will make you look gorgeous. Their expertise, customer service and talent is above all. ✨

(Lisa A., 47 days ago)

I always receive great service from Nina! This place is a treat to find in the middle of Lawton!

(Anonymous, 56 days ago)

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

Such a great first experience, everyone was so accommodating and made me feel like I deserved every moment! I will definitely be back for all my pampering needs!

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

The Brow parlour is my mini escape from everyday happenings... Massages are dreamy, facial by Nina is lovely, and brows by Joyce is something I look forward to monthly! To top it off when you walk in you are greeted by the Best staff! They are the first smiling faces seen and instantly set the pace before the treatment! Jessica, Kim and Devon are always helpful in scheduling, rescheduling and Always offer beverages before the treatment! My daughter loves to of accompany me because the atmosphere is one of a kind and they have "skittle shots"! The brow parlour experience can't be duplicated because it has an expert and caring staff that I've never seen anywhere else! I appreciate their services and professionalism on every visit!!!

(Brittany F., 84 days ago)

Older reviews

Excellent customer service and very professional. Both myself and 12 year old daughter are repeat customers.

(Anonymous, 109 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
Security Code