Displaying The Brow Parlour Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I always receive great service from Nina! This place is a treat to find in the middle of Lawton!

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

Such a great first experience, everyone was so accommodating and made me feel like I deserved every moment! I will definitely be back for all my pampering needs!

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

The Brow parlour is my mini escape from everyday happenings... Massages are dreamy, facial by Nina is lovely, and brows by Joyce is something I look forward to monthly! To top it off when you walk in you are greeted by the Best staff! They are the first smiling faces seen and instantly set the pace before the treatment! Jessica, Kim and Devon are always helpful in scheduling, rescheduling and Always offer beverages before the treatment! My daughter loves to of accompany me because the atmosphere is one of a kind and they have "skittle shots"! The brow parlour experience can't be duplicated because it has an expert and caring staff that I've never seen anywhere else! I appreciate their services and professionalism on every visit!!!

(Brittany F., 33 days ago)

Excellent customer service and very professional. Both myself and 12 year old daughter are repeat customers.

(Anonymous, 58 days ago)

Got a full face wax done by Cecile. She was WONDERFUL!!! This place is the BEST!

(Anonymous, 78 days ago)

Wonderful experience! Great conversation, superb service, would recommend to all. Definitely going back soon!

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

This was my first time getting waxed besides my eyebrows. All the question I had were answered promptly. She made me feel relaxed and reassure. Also gave me little tips on after care and waxing. Over all I had a great experience.

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

Nina is absolutely awesome with facials and wax; reception is horrible, especially Jessica... rude, unprofessional and not willing to work with a customer. Will not go back because of her.

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

The Brow Parlour Responds:
Ms. Mona, We do apologize for the inconvenience that our 24 hour cancellation policy may have caused you. We appreciate your support, and hope to see you visit our facility one day again. Thank you, The Brow Parlour

Older reviews

Pleasant atmosphere, and great customer service

(Anonymous, 92 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Brow Parlour
Security Code